Sunday, May 01, 2011

"say hello to the spikes of doom"

"Say hello to the sofa of reasonable comfort."

So much to love: Rowan Atkinson, Richard E Grant, Hugh Grant, Jim Broadbent, Joanna Lumley (all as The Doctor), Jonathan Pryce, and Julia Sawalha, from Comic Relief: Doctor Who - The Curse of Fatal Death.
Enhanced by Zemanta


Post a Comment